Competitions

  • What's On

Sunday 26 November 2017

NSEA Grassroots Showjumping Championship
SCHEDULE
Showjumping
SCHEDULEENTER

Saturday 20 January 2018

ARENA EVENTING (BE QUALIFIER)
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 21 January 2018

NSEA - Arena Eventing - Hickstead
SCHEDULE

Sunday 28 January 2018

15+ Dressage
SCHEDULE
British Dressage
SCHEDULE
My Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Team Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
SCHEDULE

Saturday 03 February 2018

Express One Day Event
SCHEDULE

Sunday 04 February 2018

Arena ShowCross
SCHEDULE

Saturday 17 February 2018

ARENA SHOWCROSS
SCHEDULE

Sunday 18 February 2018

Express One Day Event
SCHEDULE

Sunday 25 February 2018

British Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 03 March 2018

British Eventing
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 04 March 2018

British Eventing
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 17 March 2018

Area 4 - Show Cross
SCHEDULEENTER

Sunday 18 March 2018

15+ Dressage
SCHEDULE
British Dressage
SCHEDULE
My Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Team Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
SCHEDULE

Saturday 31 March 2018

Stressless Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 01 April 2018

Clear Round Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE
UnAffiliated Combined Training
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 07 April 2018

British Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 08 April 2018

NSEA Showjumping RPL & Hickstead Elite Qualifier
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Tuesday 10 April 2018

British Dressage
SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
SCHEDULE

Saturday 14 April 2018

Stressless Dressage
SCHEDULEENTER

Sunday 15 April 2018

15+ Dressage
SCHEDULE
British Dressage
SCHEDULE
My Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Team Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
SCHEDULE

Sunday 22 April 2018

NSEA One Day Event Qualifier for Ascot under Witchwood
SCHEDULE
One Day Event 70 & 80 only
SCHEDULE
Under 18's One Day Event
SCHEDULE

Sunday 29 April 2018

One Day Event
SCHEDULE

Saturday 05 May 2018

Clear Round Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE
UnAffiliated Combined Training
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 06 May 2018

Stressless Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 13 May 2018

15+ Dressage
SCHEDULE
British Dressage
SCHEDULE
My Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Team Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
SCHEDULE

Wednesday 16 May 2018

British Dressage
SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
SCHEDULE

Sunday 20 May 2018

Showjumping Qualifier
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 26 May 2018

Stressless Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 27 May 2018

Clear Round Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE
UnAffiliated Combined Training
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 03 June 2018

SHOWCROSS
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 09 June 2018

Stressless Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 10 June 2018

15+ Dressage
SCHEDULE
British Dressage
SCHEDULE
My Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Team Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
SCHEDULE

Saturday 23 June 2018

Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 24 June 2018

Clear Round Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE
UnAffiliated Combined Training
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Wednesday 27 June 2018

British Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 01 July 2018

NSEA Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 08 July 2018

15+ Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
British Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
My Quest Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
Team Quest Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 14 July 2018

Stressless Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Wednesday 18 July 2018

British Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 21 July 2018

Arena ShowCross
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 22 July 2018

Express One Day Event
SCHEDULE

Sunday 29 July 2018

Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 05 August 2018

Clear Round Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE
UnAffiliated Combined Training
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 11 August 2018

One Day Event
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 12 August 2018

One Day Event
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 18 August 2018

15+ Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
British Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
My Quest Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
Team Quest Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 25 August 2018

Showjumping Qualifier
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 26 August 2018

Clear Round Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE
UnAffiliated Combined Training
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 02 September 2018

SHOWCROSS
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Wednesday 05 September 2018

British Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 09 September 2018

15+ Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
British Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 15 September 2018

Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 16 September 2018

British Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 22 September 2018

BRITISH DRESSAGE - QUEST CLUB REGIONALS
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 23 September 2018

BRITISH DRESSAGE - QUEST CLUB REGIONALS
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 06 October 2018

Clear Round Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE
UnAffiliated Combined Training
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 07 October 2018

Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 14 October 2018

15+ Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
British Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 27 October 2018

HUNTER TRIAL
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Wednesday 31 October 2018

British Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 03 November 2018

ARENA EVENTING (BE QUALIFIER)
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 04 November 2018

ARENA SHOWCROSS
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 11 November 2018

15+ Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
British Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 18 November 2018

NSEA Showjumping - County & Windsor Qualifier
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 25 November 2018

NSEA Dressage County Qualifier
Waiting for SCHEDULE